Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrean Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darrean Dunn

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Unique Substance

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) أعوذ بالله من الشيطان الرجيم
بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ
(1) الْحَمْدُ لِلَّهِ رَبِّ الْعَالَمِينَ (2) الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ (3) مَالِكِ يَوْمِ الدِّينِ (4) إِيَّاكَ نَعْبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسْتَعِينُ (5) اهْدِنَا الصِّرَاطَ الْمُسْتَقِيمَ (6) صِرَاطَ الَّذِينَ أَنْعَمْتَ عَلَيْهِمْ غَيْرِ الْمَغْضُوبِ عَلَيْهِمْ Nor the astray, the great truth of God (Original) أعوذ بالله من الشيطان الرجيم
بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ
(1) الْحَمْدُ لِلَّهِ رَبِّ الْعَالَمِينَ (2) الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ (3) مَالِكِ يَوْمِ الدِّينِ (4) إِيَّاكَ نَعْبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسْتَعِينُ (5) اهْدِنَا الصِّرَاطَ الْمُسْتَقِيمَ (6) صِرَاطَ الَّذِينَ أَنْعَمْتَ عَلَيْهِمْ غَيْرِ الْمَغْضُوبِ عَلَيْهِمْ وَلَا الضَّالِّينَ صدق الله العظيم"

mohamad 1234

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good 👍"

Michael Peters

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with various State Farm agents for 23 years. They bundle home and auto and no one else has been able to beat their discounts. Nuff said."

Marilyn Hester

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible"

Wendy Perry

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Shelby D

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Darrean Dunn and his team for years. Great service, always very transparent about any changes or updates, and always remember us by name."

D Canfield

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Worst State Farm Agents I dealt with. It’s like they have no clue how to do their job. I had to submit verification of my insurance from the last insurance company I had. So I sent the info to 2 different Agents. Remind you I sent the paperwork at the beginning of July. I could not make a payment on my policy until underwriting receives the paperwork.Every time I call on the status of the paperwork all I got was the run around. So I changed Agents my new Agent had taken care of everything in one day not one month. I would not recommend Darrean Dunn’s office for your insurance Agents. CLUELESS"

melissa myers

December 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"If his agents could just get things right"

Darnell Montgomery

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"

Tracy Olsen

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent service from everyone in this office and have been working with them for several years. I would and do recommend them to friends and family!"

Sierra W

November 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"The people working at this office are very friendly and helpful. I have been very impressed!"