Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Bussing

Kyle Bussing

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bussing
"Great people. Great service."
Profile photo of Ian Clemente

Ian Clemente

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Clemente
"This branch has served me well in terms of coverage for me personally and when managing my business ventures. Just as a small note for those coming to this branch, though: they actually close at 5:00 PM, rather than 5:30 PM (their operating hours changed recently)."
Profile photo of Lori James

Lori James

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori James
"Excellent service and friendly staff. I love my agent Julie"
Profile photo of Mikey Allen

Mikey Allen

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Allen
"Kyle is definitely a genuine person and very easy to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of mohamad 1234

mohamad 1234

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohamad 1234
"Very good 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"I've been with various State Farm agents for 23 years. They bundle home and auto and no one else has been able to beat their discounts. Nuff said."
Profile photo of Marilyn Hester

Marilyn Hester

April 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Hester
"Terrible"
Profile photo of Wendy Perry

Wendy Perry

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Perry
"Great people"
Profile photo of Shelby D

Shelby D

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby D
"We've been with Darrean Dunn and his team for years. Great service, always very transparent about any changes or updates, and always remember us by name."
Profile photo of Derek Canfield

Derek Canfield

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Derek Canfield
"Worst State Farm Agents I dealt with. It’s like they have no clue how to do their job. I had to submit verification of my insurance from the last insurance company I had. So I sent the info to 2 different Agents. Remind you I sent the paperwork at the beginning of July. I could not make a payment on my policy until underwriting receives the paperwork.Every time I call on the status of the paperwork all I got was the run around. So I changed Agents my new Agent had taken care of everything in one day not one month. I would not recommend Darrean Dunn’s office for your insurance Agents. CLUELESS"
Profile photo of melissa myers

melissa myers

December 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by melissa myers
"If his agents could just get things right"
Profile photo of Darnell Montgomery

Darnell Montgomery

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Montgomery
"Great"
Profile photo of Tracy Olsen

Tracy Olsen

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Olsen
"I have always received excellent service from everyone in this office and have been working with them for several years. I would and do recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sierra W

Sierra W

November 6, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra W
"The people working at this office are very friendly and helpful. I have been very impressed!"